Contact Fojhun Exsom

Sales & Marketing :
Fojhun Group Building, No. 25, East 1st Andisheh St, Dr. Shariati Ave.,
Tehran - Iran

Postal Code: 1569837811


Tel: (+98 21) 8581 (4 Digit)
Tel: (+98 21) 86025026(24 Lines)
Fax: (+98 21) 86024963







Technical Support :
Fojhun Technical Building, No. 23, East 1st Andisheh St, Dr. Shariati Ave.,
Tehran - Iran

Postal Code: 1569837711


Tel: (+98 21) 8581 (4 Digit)
Tel: (+98 21) 86024970(24 Lines)
Fax: (+98 21) 86024952



 



 
Sales & Marketing

Responsibility Name Call Email
Product Manager Mr. Ghasem Samadi +989124126733 samadi@fojhun.com
Sales Mr. Majid Maghrouri +989125367377 majid@fojhun.com
Sales Mr. Fardad RafiZadeh +989123272723 fardad@fojhun.com
Sales Ms. Z. Abbasi +989125185969 zara@fojhun.com
Sales Ms. E. SalehSefat +989125045644 elahe@fojhun.com
Sales Mr. Mehdi Farahani +989350700655 farahani@fojhun.com
Sales Ms. Z. Ebadi +989367056758 ebadi@fojhun.com
 
Direct Phone: +98 21 8602 5026
Fax: +98 21 8602 4963




 
Technical Support
 
Name Call Email
Mr. Farshad Heydari +989123398498 support@fojhun.com
Mr. Payam MohammadAbadi +989127108535 payam@fojhun.com
Mr. Amir Seraj +989125301775 amir@fojhun.com
Mr. Esmaeil Maleki +989307232903 maleki@fojhun.com
Mr. Mohammad Reza Mirzaei +989374128086 reza@fojhun.com
Mr. Shahab TofighJou +989354858018 shahab@fojhun.com
Mr. Masoud Vahedi +989392215276 vahedi@fojhun.com



Responsibility Name Call Email
Customers Service Ms. N. Pournik +989128982783 nahid@fojhun.com
Reception And Delivery Ms. M. Goudarzi +989125986325 masi@fojhun.com
 
 
Support Call Center

Name Call Email
Ms. Z. Safari +989356137424 safari@fojhun.com
Ms. S. Ghashghaei +989331247677 sara@fojhun.com
Ms. S. Mousavi +989376313024 soheila@fojhun.com


Direct Phone: +98 21 8602 4970
Fax: +98 21 8602 4952

email
support@fojhun.com

 

 

Dear visitor, you can complete below form to contact us

Contact form
Personal Information
* Name :
Organization Name :
Your responsibilities in the organization :
Contact Info
* Email :
Phone :
* Cellular phone :
Request Information
* Description :
Prevent the machine Sabmyt
* Security code :